Maccabi and Bnei Hasharon in the Finals
Safsal ,02/16/2010
Coach Dan Shamir remained perfect in cup play, after Bnei Hasharon overcame Ironi Ashkelon. Maccabi Tel Aviv blew Netanya off in the third quarter after a close first half. The final will take place on Thursday.

Bnei Hasharon 69 - Ironi Ashkelon 61
Complete Boxscore
For Bnei Hasharon:
Sam Clancy 20 pts
Ron Steele 15 pts
Shawn James 6 pts
Cookie Belcher 6 pts
Erez Katz 6 pts
Ori Ichaki 5 pts
Ugonna Onyekwe 5 pts
Ben Rice 4 pts
Dori Assaf 2 pts

For Ironi Ashkelon:
Jimmy Baxter 18 pts
Omar Sneed 13 pts
Brian Tolbert 11 pts
Brooks Sales 8 pts
Dror Davidi 4 pts
Moran Roth 3 pts
Avi Sukar 2 pts
Cory Carr 2 pts

Maccabi Tel Aviv 81 - Barak Netanya 65
Complete Boxscore

For Maccabi Tel Aviv:
Andrew Wisniewski 15 pts
Raviv Limonad 14 pts
Guy Pnini 12 pts
David Bluthenthal 11 pts
Alan Anderson 9 pts
D'or Fisher 8 pts
Doron Perkins 8 pts
Stephane Lasme 4 pts

For Barak Netanya:
Robert Rothbart 18 pts
Danilo Pinnock 17 pts
Marco Killingsworth 15 pts
Lior Hachmon 5 pts
Tony Younger 5 pts
Eran Asenti 3 pts
Tony Washam 2 pts

Latest stories

©All rights reserved